Nominating Committee Report

• Slate of Officers: The Committee published the following on April 6th:

General Chair: Steve Hennessy

Administrative Vice Chair: Jim Frye & Jessica Simons

Senior Vice Chair: Ted Sallade

Age Group Vice Chair: Scott Baldwin

Secretary: Ashby Marcey **Treasurer:** Bob Rustin

Technical Planning: Lisa Liston & Michael Sizemore

Administrative Review Board:

Art Anthony

George Homewood Terry Randolph

Thomas Durocher (Athlete)

Nominating Committee:

Amy Brehl

Jim Frye

David Hillery

Mary Turner

Alix Neilan (Athlete)

Additions to Slate: If the currently proposal for the Administrative Review Board is approved, the
House of Delegates needs six members. The Committee has three individuals who are willing to have
their names added to the slate and these individuals will be nominated from the floor. Likewise, an
individual has expressed an interest in serving on the Nominating Committee so she will also be
nominated from the floor.