Club	Delegate	Initials
ACST	Phillip Kretlow	Delegate
BAC	Craig Clift	Delegate
BAC	William Murphy	Delegate
BAC	Justin Smith	Delegate
BAC	Molly Murphy	Athlete
BAC	Bridget Burkot	Alternate
BAC	Wyatt Grubb	Athlete Alternate
BASS	Cosmo DiFazio	Delegate
BASS	Kevin McHaney	Delegate
BASS	Christopher Taylor	Delegate
BASS	Kara McHaney	Athlete
BASS	Larissa Neilan	Athlete
BASS	Helen Dixon	Alternate
BASS	Jacqueline Barklund	Athlete Alternate
BRAC	Daniel Heraly	Delegate
CAST	Christopher Robertson	Delegate
CAST	Melisha Wynne	Delegate
CCA	Gregory Lake	Delegate
CCA	John Stanley	Delegate
CCA	Eva Steib	Delegate
CCA	Olivia Stanley	Athlete
CCA	Sheryl Vaughn	Alternate
CCA	Robert Poole	Athlete Alternate
CGBD	Jon Bierie	Delegate
CGBD	Jordan Filchock	Delegate
CGBD	Kevin Hennessy	Delegate
CGBD	Peyton Baldwin	Athlete

Club	Delegate	Initials
CGBD	Kathryn Maw	Athlete Alternate
CYAC	Cameron Burr	Delegate
DC	Teresa Andres	Delegate
FUAC	Christopher Van Slooten	Delegate
GATR	Douglas Fonder	Delegate
GATR	Brett Fonder	Delegate
GATR	Korey McCulley	Delegate
HA	John Eife	Delegate
ΗΟΚΙ	Edward Baldwin	Delegate
ΗΟΚΙ	Amy Brehl	Delegate
ΗΟΚΙ	Daniel Haines	Delegate
ΗΟΚΙ	Haley Terpenny	Athlete
LASO	Margaret O'Donnell	Delegate
LIB	Jacob Shellenberger	Delegate
LY	Timothy Liston	Delegate
LY	Lisa Liston	Delegate
LY	Steven Mills	Athlete
LY	Gary Thacker	Alternate
NOVA	Drew Hirth	Delegate
NOVA	Terren Peterson	Delegate
NOVA	Mary Thomas	Delegate
NOVA	Abigail Richey	Athlete
NOVA	Diane Cayce	Alternate
OBX	Louis Suta	Delegate
OBX	Maria Wise	Delegate
OBX	Hunter Crook	Athlete
OBX	Jordan Carman	Athlete Alternate

Club	Delegate	Initials
ODAC	Stephen Bialorucki	Delegate
ODAC	Karen Keenan	Delegate
PSDN	Malissa Ladd	Delegate
PSDN	William Sallade	Delegate
PSDN	Caroline Henry	Athlete
PWSC	Bruce Benson	Delegate
PWSC	Luis Caballero	Delegate
PWSC	Kaylie Benson	Athlete
PWSC	Rafael Caballero	Athlete
PWSC	Tammy Smith	Athlete Alternate
QDD	Keith Barrett	Delegate
QDD	Richard Benner	Delegate
QDD	Mary Poleto	Delegate
QDD	Chloe Colligan	Athlete
QDD	Andrew Tyson	Athlete Alternate
QSTS	Dudley Duncan	Delegate
QSTS	Brian Geiszler	Delegate
QSTS	Martin Martinez	Delegate
RACE	Michael Hodges	Delegate
RACE	Scott Mortimer	Delegate
RAPP	Delwyn Jones	Delegate
RAYS	Michael Clesner	Delegate
RAYS	Samuel Gaddie	Delegate
RAYS	Robert Herlinger	Delegate
RAYS	Mary Sell	Athlete
RAYS	Peter O'hara	Alternate
RAYS	Michael Sizemore	Alternate

Club	Delegate	Initials
RAYS	Jacob Campbell	Athlete Alternate
RPST	Andrew Baciocco	Delegate
SCAT	Robert Braaten	Delegate
SCAT	Benjamin Nielsen	Delegate
SCAT	Alecia White	Delegate
SCAT	William Ferguson	Athlete
SEVA	David Henderson	Delegate
SEVA	Jeffrey Kincaid	Delegate
SEVA	Timothy Mousetis	Delegate
SEVA	Tyler Ducar	Athlete
SHKS	Alex Morgan	Athlete Alternate
SMAC	Norman Wright	Delegate
SMAC	Bobby Carey	Athlete
STAT	Mikyung Mikeal	Delegate
STAT	Madison Douglas	Athlete
STAT	Shannon Raczynski	Athlete Alternate
STLH	Allison Griffin	Delegate
STLH	David Tonnesen	Delegate
STRM	Craig Charley	Delegate
TAC	Arthur Anthony	Delegate
TAC	Christine Dominick	Delegate
ТАС	Carl Grissom	Delegate
TAC	Catherine Dominick	Athlete
TAC	Victoria Grissom	Athlete Alternate
TCAC	Katherine Jones	Delegate
TCAC	Joseph Smith	Delegate
TCAC	Deion Dean	Athlete

Club	Delegate	Initials
TIDE	Daniel Demers	Delegate
TIDE	Joshua Fulton	Delegate
TIDE	Sandra Jones	Delegate
TIDE	George Fuhs	Alternate
TSU	Peter Maloney	Delegate
TSU	Andrew Maloney	Delegate
TSU	Louis Pancotti	Delegate
TSU	Peter Stoffel	Athlete
UN	Robert Burke	Athlete Alternate
VAST	Steven Phillips	Delegate
VYAC	Francis Poulin	Delegate
VYAC	Emily Salpeter	Delegate
VYAC	Michael Salpeter	Delegate
VYAC	Bronwyn Keating	Athlete
VYAC	Madeleine Foley	Athlete Alternate
WAC	Henry Baker	Delegate
WAC	Thomas Hanks	Delegate
WAC	Brian Vereb	Delegate
WAC	Brett Huckstep	Athlete
WAC	John Poorman	Alternate
WFS	Heath Allen	Delegate
WFS	Gregory Guldin	Delegate
WST	Kimberly Dooley	Delegate
WST	Thomas Grove	Delegate
WST	Nancy Juday	Delegate
YMST	Joseph Compton	Delegate
YRVS	Meredith Tharrington	Delegate