## **Slate of Officers**

## for

## Elections to be held at the April 26, 2015 House of Delegates

**General Chair:** 

Steve Hennessy (CGBD)

**Administrative Vice Chair:** 

Jim Frye (UN)

Jessica Simons (UN)

**Age Group Vice Chair:** 

Scott Baldwin (HOKI)

**Senior Vice Chair:** 

Ted Sallade (PSDN)

Secretary:

Ashby Marcy (NOVA)

Treasurer:

Bob Rustin (PSDN)

**Technical Planning Chair:** 

Lisa Liston (LY)

Michael Sizemore (RAYS)

**Administrative Review Board:** Pending

approval of Section 610 in Proposed

Legislation

Art Anthony (UN)

George Homewood (UN)

Terry Randolph (UN)

Thomas Durocher (athlete RPST)

**Nominating Committee:** 

Amy Brehl (HOKI)

Jim Frye (UN)

David Hillery (TAC)

Mary Turner (UN)

Alix Neilan (Athlete BASS)

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Brehl, Jim Frye, David Hillery, Peter Maloney, Kara Morgan McHaney, Caroline Henry, Mary Turner